Sunday, November 15, 2015

2016 Comp Line-Up Announced

We are very excited to announce the Line-Up for LOUISVILLE IS FOR LOVERS 2016 compilation "LIFE"!
The new comp will feature over 30 exclusive songs by Louisville Artists and will be available on this site and at  on 2/5/16! We will also be releasing a limited edition Vinyl version of just 300 copies! Please help us fund this project by visiting our Crowd Funding Campaign here (and also secure your pre-order copy of the album)!

Here are our 2016 artists:

Bands: Adventure*  Brother Wolves Cereal Gylphs* Crush The Cut Family Foundation  CZAR The Deloreans* Eyeball  The Fervor* The Gallery Singers* Gritty Pearl The Hot Wires Houses In Motion J. Brent Stewart  Jaye Jayle  Regan Layman  Daphne Luster Lydia Burrell* Maximón  Pleasure Boys  Plastic Bubble   Quiet Hollers*  Remote Observer* Sandpaper Dolls Second Story Man Super Rowboat   Tender Mercy  Twin Limb* Twin Pigeon  White Reaper* The Winger Brothers